↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Please note there maybe Occasional and INSET days to be added to the term dates below.

Spring Term 2017

Thu 5th January 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Fri 6th January 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Mon 9th January 2017 Term Starts
Mon 13th February 2017 - Fri 17th February 2017 Half Term
Fri 31st March 2017 End of Term

Summer Term 2017

Mon 1st May 2017 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Thu 4th May 2017 School Closed – Elections
Mon 29th May 2017 - Fri 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Thu 8th June 2017 General Election – school closed
Thu 20th July 2017 Nursery last day of term
Mon 24th July 2017 INSET Day – School Closed

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30th August 2017 Occasional Day
Thu 31st August 2017 Occasional Day
Fri 1st September 2017 INSET Day – School Closed
Mon 4th September 2017, 8:50am Term Starts for Children
Mon 23rd October 2017 - Fri 27th October 2017 Half Term
Mon 18th December 2017 Nursery last day of term
Tue 19th December 2017 End of Term

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January 2018 Term Starts for Children
Mon 12th February 2018 - Fri 16th February 2018 Half Term
Wed 28th March 2018 Nursery last day of term
Thu 29th March 2018 End of Term

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 Term Starts for Children
Mon 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018 Half Term
Tue 17th July 2018 Nursery last day of term
Thu 19th July 2018 Inset Day
Fri 20th July 2018 - Fri 27th July 2018 Occasional Days
Fri 27th July 2018 End of Term

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September 2018 Term Starts
Mon 29th October 2018 - Fri 2nd November 2018 Half Term
Fri 21st December 2018 End of Term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January 2019 Term Starts
Mon 18th February 2019 - Fri 22nd February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5th April 2019 End of Term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd April 2019 Term Starts
Mon 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 27th May 2019 - Fri 31st May 2019 Half Term
Thu 11th July 2019 Move Up Day – Y6 children at their secondary school
Wed 24th July 2019 End of Term