Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Please note there maybe Occasional and INSET days to be added to the term dates below.

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January 2020 INSET Day – school closed to pupils
Tue 7th January 2020 Start of Term for Pupils
Mon 17th February 2020 - Fri 21st February 2020 Half Term
Fri 3rd April 2020, 1:30pm End of Term

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020, 8:50am Children return to school
Fri 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday (moved from Monday) – school closed
Mon 25th May 2020 - Fri 29th May 2020 Half Term
Fri 17th July 2020, 1:30pm End of Term for pupils
Mon 20th July 2020 Inset Day – school closed to pupils
Tue 21st July 2020 Inset Day – school closed to pupils

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Start of Term – To be confirmed
Thu 22nd October 2020 Inset Day – School closed to pupils
Fri 23rd October 2020 Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 26th October 2020 - Fri 30th October 2020 Half Term
Wed 16th December 2020 Nursery Closed
Fri 18th December 2020 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Mon 21st December 2020 - Sun 3rd January 2021 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2021

Mon 21st December 2020 - Sun 3rd January 2021 Christmas Break
Fri 12th February 2021 INSET DAY- school closed to pupils
Mon 15th February 2021 - Fri 19th February 2021 Half Term
Fri 26th March 2021, 1:30pm End of Term for pupils

Summer Term 2021

Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – school closed
Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th June 2021 Half Term
Thu 22nd July 2021, 1:30pm Last Day of Term