Autumn 2024 Dates

Tue 3rd September 2024 New School Year at 8.50am
Tue 10th September 2024 Y3 Swimming Lessons Start
Tue 10th September 2024, 9:00am - 10:00am Y4 String lessons start
Fri 27th September 2024, 9:15am - 10:30am Coffee Morning
Tue 1st October 2024 - Thu 31st October 2024 Black History Month
Thu 17th October 2024, 1:30pm - 7:00pm Parent Consultations
Thu 24th October 2024 Inset Day – School Closed to Pupils
Fri 25th October 2024 Occasional Day – School Closed to Pupils
Mon 28th October 2024 - Fri 1st November 2024 Half Term
Mon 4th November 2024 Children Return to School at 8.50am
Fri 29th November 2024 Decoration Day
Tue 10th December 2024 Y3 Swimming Lessons ends
Thu 12th December 2024, 11:00am - 12:00pm Nursery Songs

Parents/Carers invited

Thu 12th December 2024, 2:00pm - 3:00pm Nativity Performance to Parents/Carers
Fri 13th December 2024, 5:00pm - 6:30pm Christmas Family Disco

All children MUST be accompanied by an adult as there will be a licensed bar.

Mon 16th December 2024, 9:30am - 10:30am KS2 Church Carol Service
Mon 16th December 2024, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Class Parties
Tue 17th December 2024 Christmas Dinner & Christmas Jumper Day
Wed 18th December 2024 Peter Pan Pantomime – children collect from the Stevenage Leisure Park

Morning performance at the Gordon Craig

Thu 19th December 2024 - Fri 3rd January 2025 Christmas Break